Meet the Palace
MICE Team

Meet the Team

Every member of the Palace Resorts sales team for meetings, incentives, conventions and events (MICE) is also a member of our Palace family. We take pride in delivering awe-inspiring experiences to you—our valued MICE client. Meet our experienced sales team, geographically located to provide you with prompt, attentive and awesome service.

 

Vice President of Sales, MICE

Alan Doyle

011(52) 998-881-6100, Ext. 4264

adoyle@palaceresorts.com
View LinkedIn Profile

Since joining Palace Resorts in 2004, Alan has performed in a variety of roles, each with increasing responsibility.

Meet Alan

Regional Director of Sales, Northeast Corporate

Michaela Foley

845-535-9813

mfoley@palaceresorts.com
View LinkedIn Profile

Michaela is located in the greater New York area. She has over a dozen years’ experience in the hotel industry.

Meet Michaela

South Central Regional Director of Sales

Marci Zaworski

972-352-0094

mzaworski@palaceresorts.com
View LinkedIn Profile

Marci brings over 25 years of experience in the hospitality industry to her position. She is based out of Texas.

Meet Marci

Southeast Regional Director of Sales

Linda Finley

407-774-6987

lfinley@palaceresorts.com
View LinkedIn Profile

Working from the Orlando, Florida area, Linda specializes in group sales to associations, corporate and meeting/incentive clients.

Meet Linda

Midwest Regional Director of Sales

Susy Lunenfeld

312-643-1808

slunenfeld@palaceresorts.com
View LinkedIn Profile

With over 20 years in the tourism and hospitality industries, Susy is located in the Greater Chicago area.

Meet Susy

Northeast Regional Director of Sales

Mark Kowal

908-575-8888

mkowal@palaceresorts.com
View LinkedIn Profile

Located in the Greater New York City area, Mark has been with Palace for three years, bringing to his position an expertise in medical/pharmaceutical meetings.

Meet Mark

West Coast Regional Director of Sales

Magda Hanna

949-335-5167

mhanna@palaceresorts.com
View LinkedIn Profile

Located in Orange County, California, Magda has over a decade of experience in meetings, incentives, sales kickoffs, executive retreats and client events.

Meet Magda